Upcoming Club Events, April through July 2014

Club Meeting – Tuesday, April 1
We meet at Partner’s Pizza on Hwy 54 at 7 PM for an abbreviated meeting.  Preceded by a fun run starting at 6 PM.  Joins us for pasta and refreshments on the outside patio!
Club Grand Prix – Saturday, April 12
We start at 8 AM at the PTC Library Complex.
Club Meeting – Monday, May 5
We meet at the Dolce Peachtree Conference Center at 7:30 PM.
5th Annual All American 5K & 10K - Saturday, May 10
Click on the link at the top of this page for details.
Club Meeting - Monday, June 2
We meet at the Dolce Peachtree Conference Center at 7:30 PM.
Summer Track Classic Series – Wednesday, June 4
Registration starts at 6:00 PM at Riley Filed adjacent to PTC Elementary School.  First event at 6:30 PM.  Dates are June 4, 11, 18, 25, and July 9 & 10.
Club Marathon Relay - Saturday, June 7
Great fun with all your best running friends!! That’s what you’ll be after completing this adventure with people you may have never even met before.
Club Grand Prix - Saturday, June 14
We start at the PTC Library Complex at 8 AM.
Club Golf Tournament – Saturday, June 21
Flat Creek Golf Course, 12:00 PM.
Peachtree Road Race and Family Picnic - Friday, July 4
Buses depart from McIntosh HS at 05:30 AM sharp!  Family picnic at the home of Dick and Jan Allis at 1 PM.
Club Grand Prix - Saturday, July 12
We start at the PTC Library Complex at 8 AM.
Read More